Home > Contact

Contact us

Of course you can also contact us directly.
Please select the appropriate business unit from the menu bar below, so respective contact persons will be shown.
By clicking on an image you can then select the specific person to whom your request should be sent.

For job applications please solely use
Vacancies
Unsolicited application

Reception Felix Schoeller Group
  • Reception Felix Schoeller Group
  • Felix Schoeller Group
  • Felix Schoeller Photo Imaging
  • Felix Schoeller Digital Media
  • Felix Schoeller Release
  • Felix Schoeller Packaging
  • Technocell Dekor
  • Technocell Vlies

We will reply to your inquiry as quickly as possible.

ZENTRALE VLIES
Region/Land/Standort
  • Region/Land/Standort
  • Zypern
  • Zentral- und Osteuropa
  • Norwegen
  • Finnland
  • Island
  • Baltische Staaten
  • Mittelamerika
  • Mexiko
  • Kanada
  • USA
  • Taiwan
  • Asien
  • Südkorea
  • Slowenien
  • Malta
  • Bosnien Herzegowina
  • Iberia
  • Benelux
  • Kroatien
  • Skandinavien
  • Bhutan
  • Nepal
  • Großbritannien
  • Drummondville
  • Afrika
  • Penig
  • Penza
  • Osteuropa
  • Günzach
  • Peru
  • Neustadt
  • Brasilien
  • Osnabrück
  • Südamerika
  • Japan
  • Karibik
  • China
  • Syrien
  • Weißenborn
  • Libanon
  • Neuseeland
  • Jordanien
  • Australien
  • Irak
  • Bramscher
  • Iran
  • Israel
  • Thailand
  • Südostasien
  • Türkei
  • Spanien
  • Pakistan
  • Schweden
  • Mauritius
  • Dänemark
  • Schweiz
  • Russland
  • Portugal
  • Österreich
  • Indien
  • Italien
  • Bangladesch
  • Irland
  • Griechenland/Zypern
  • Frankreich
  • Luxemburg
  • Niederlande
  • Belgien
  • Deutschland
close
Tim Gutendorf

Tim Gutendorf

Europe (DACH & BeNeLux)

+49-541-3800-266
+49-541-3800-981-266
TGutendorf@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Tilmann Wachter

Tilmann Wachter

Europe

+49-541-3800-742
+49-541-3800-981-742
TWachter@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Paul Nash

Paul Nash

America

+1-315-298-8395
+1-315-415-9959
PDNash@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Kwong Li

Kwong Li

Asia

+852-2552-0668
+852-2552-1768
KLi@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Wendy Wu

Wendy Wu

Asia (China)

+86-21-5820-5877
+86-21-5820-626
WWu@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Reception

Reception

General inquiries

+49 541 3800-0
+49 541 3800-425

close
Stephan Bramscher

Stephan Bramscher

Europe

+49-541-3800-167
+49-541-3800-921-167
SBramscher@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
James J. Walsh

James J. Walsh

North America

+1-315-298-8462
+1-315-298-3536
JJWalsh@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Flavio Carpigiani Spelling

Flavio Carpigiani Spelling

South America

+55 19 3881-1464
+55 19 3881-1464
FCSpelling@felix-schoeller.com

close
Frank Tang

Frank Tang

Asia

+86-21-5820-5877
+86-21-5820-626
ftang@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Matthias  Baumgärtner

Matthias Baumgärtner

Vice President, Head of Sales

+49-8372-910-303
+49-8372-910-123
MBaumgaertner@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Petra Kramer

Petra Kramer

Customer Service Center

+ 49 8372 910-308
+ 49 8372 910-310
PKramer@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Stephan Grewe

Stephan Grewe

EMEA

+49-541-3800-125
+49-541-3800-981-125
SGrewe@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Annette Goldkamp

Annette Goldkamp

Europe

+49-541-3800-501
+49-541-3800-981-501
AGoldkamp@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Adolfo Bernhard

Adolfo Bernhard

South America

+55 19 3881-1464
+55 19 3881-1464
ABernhard@Schoeller.com

close
Grace Lu

Grace Lu

China / Australia

+86-21-5820-5877
+86-21-5820-626
GLu@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Frank  Meyer-Niehoff

Frank Meyer-Niehoff

Europe

+49-541-3800-347

FMeyer-Niehoff@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Tiffany Lamberton

Tiffany Lamberton

North America

+1-315-298-8889
+1-315-298-8822
TLLamberton@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Georg  Haggenmüller

Georg Haggenmüller

COO Technocell, Executive Vice President

+49-8372-910-175
+49-8372-910-123
GHaggenmueller@Felix-Schoeller.com 

close
Hermann  Walter

Hermann Walter

Area Technology Manager, Head of R & D

+49-8372-910-307
+49-8372-910-310
HWalter@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Dr. Friederike Texter

Dr. Friederike Texter

Corporate Communication

+49-541-3800-453
+49-541-3800-588
FTexter@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Burkhard Neumann

Burkhard Neumann

Business Development

+49-541-3800-657
+49-541-3800-981-567
BNeumann@Felix-Schoeller.com

close
Rainer Höcker

Rainer Höcker

Human Ressources

+49-541-3800-441
+49-541-3800-664
RHoecker@Felix-Schoeller.com

To enable us to process your enquiry, please complete all fields marked with a *.

Please fill out all required fields with valid data. The e-mail address you entered is invalid.